Sales Team


.
 Maike Stadelmann

Maike Stadelmann

Assistenz d. Geschäftsleitung

Telefon 09867 9790-10

E-Mail maike.stadelmann@romutec.de

.
 René Lautenbach

René Lautenbach

Technical Sales Manager

Telefon 09867 9790-31

E-Mail rene.lautenbach@romutec.de

.
 Felix Stowasser

Felix Stowasser

Sales Manager

Telefon 09867 9790-14

E-Mail felix.stowasser@romutec.de


.
 Vanessa Beck

Vanessa Beck

Sales Trainee

Telefon 09867 9790-96

E-Mail vanessa.beck@romutec.de



Technik & Support


.
 Christian Aumeier

Christian Aumeier

Head of R&D

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail christian.aumeier@romutec.de

 

.
 Stefan Kister (Dipl.-Ing.)

Stefan Kister (Dipl.-Ing.)

R&D Engineer

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail stefan.kister@romutec.de

 

.
 Marco Heinlein

Marco Heinlein

R&D Engineer / Head of IT

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail marco.heinlein@romutec.de

 


.
 Florian Schuba

Florian Schuba

R&D Engineer / Head of Production

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail florian.schuba@romutec.de

.
 Josef Karacsonyi

Josef Karacsonyi

Product Specialist

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail info@romutec.de

.
 Werner Emmert

Werner Emmert

Product Specialist

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail info@romutec.de


.
 Andrea Hauf

Andrea Hauf

Beschriftung

Telefon 09867 9790-26

E-Mail beschriftung@romutec.de

.
 Hermann Stange

Hermann Stange

Einkaufsleitung

Telefon 09867 9790-17

E-Mail hermann.stange@romutec.de

.
 Erika Tix

Erika Tix

Assistenz Einkauf

Telefon 09867 9790-11

E-Mail erika.tix@romutec.de



Managing Directors


.
 Roland Muss

Roland Muss

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail roland.muss@romutec.de

.
 Florian Muss

Florian Muss

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09867 9790-0

E-Mail florian.muss@romutec.de



Kontakt

.

Tel: +49 9867/9790-0

Fax: +49 9867/9790-90

info(at)romutec.de